Our Legal Team

MEET OUR

ATTORNEYS

The Firm is a founding member of the MENA City Lawyers network, which connects five firms in North Africa, the Levant, and the Gulf. Al Sulaiti Law Firm is a local law firm with a regional reach and a global outlook.

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: info@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: g.manager@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Hussam Tantawy

General Manager

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: m.faupin@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Mathieu R. Faupin

Senior Legal Consultant &
Head of International Department

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: v.bosisio@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Vincenzo Bosisio

Senior Legal Associate Head of Commercial Law

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: m.lahdan@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Mohamed Al Muhannadi

Associate at Appeal Court

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: a.abdulfattah@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Attef Abdulfattah

Senior Legal Consultant

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: a.kotb@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Ahmed Qoutb

Senior Legal Consultant

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: m.saleh@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Mohamed Saleh

Senior Legal Consultant

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: e.darwish@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: m.ameen@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Muhammad Ameen

Head of Contracts Department

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: a.hosam@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Amr Hossam

Senior Associate

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: emam@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Emam Own

Senior Associate

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: mohab@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Mohab Tantawy

Head of Sports Law Department

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: m.sami@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Mohammad Sami

Senior Associate

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: a.anwar@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Ali Anwar

Associate

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: m.gomaa@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Mohamed Gomaa

Associate

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: a.helmy@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Ahmed Helmy

Associate

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: a.hassan@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Amal Hasan

Associate

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: m.ali@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Mohamed Ali

Associate

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: m.alhawy@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Mohamed Al Hawy

Associate

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: a.kmnakesh@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Ahmed Kamnaqsh

Associate

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: a.maher@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Abdullah Maher

Associate

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: a.sheshtawy@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






A. Moneim El Sheshtawy

Legal Administrative Manager

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: heba@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Heba Motlak

Planning & Development Coordinator

team-member

PHONE: +974 4466 4066
EMAIL: manal.f@slf-qa.com
FAX: +974 4465 1919
P.O. Box: 14646, Doha, Qatar






Manal Fawaz

Head of Public Relations Department